• Английский язык
  • Русский язык
» » Doro - Forever Warriors, Forever United 2018

Doro - Forever Warriors, Forever United 2018

Doro - Forever Warriors, Forever United 2018

Artist: Doro
Country: Germany
Title: Forever Warriors, Forever United
Label (лейбл): Nuclear Blast Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year of release: 2018
Bitrate: MP3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 247,0 mb
Uploaded to: dFiles; Turbobit

Двадцатый студийный и первый двойной альбом.

01. All For Metal
02. Bastardos
03. If I Can’t Have You - No One Will
04. Soldier Of Metal
05. Turn It Up
06. Blood, Sweat And Rock’n‘Roll
07. Don’t Break My Heart Again
08. Love’s Gone To Hell
09. Freunde Furs Leben
10. Backstage To Heaven
11. Be Strong
12. Black Ballad
13. Bring My Hero Back Home Again

01. Resistance
02. Lift Me Up
03. Heartbroken
04. It Cuts So Deep
05. Love Is A Sin
06. Living Life To The Fullest
07. 1000 Years
08. Fight Through The Fire
09. Lost In The Ozone
10. Caruso
11. Tra Como E Coriovallum (Instrumental)
12. Metal Is My Alcohol

Release contains:
Bas Maas - Guitars
Luca Princiotta - Guitars
Nick Douglas - Bass
Johnny Dee - Drums
Doro - Vocals

Download | Download:



veleten 23 August 2019 13:36
есть гости в
1.1 All for metal 4:02
with Mille (vocals), Johan Hegg (vocals), Sabaton (vocals), Chuck Billy (vocals), Warrel Dane (vocals), Jeff Waters (vocals), Ross the Boss (vocals), Rock 'n' Rolf (vocals), DeTraktor (vocals), Tommy Bolan (vocals), Andy Brings (vocals)
а также
2.3 Heartbroken 4:40
feat. Doug Aldrich (lead guitar)


Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.