• Английский язык
  • Русский язык
» » Creedence Clearwater Revival - Travelin' Band (Compilation) 2019

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Travelin' Band (Compilation) 2019

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Travelin' Band (Compilation) 2019

Artist:Creedence Clearwater Revival
Album: Travelin' Band (Compilation)
Country: USA
Genre: Country Rock/Hard Rock
Year of release: 2019
Format: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 186Mb
Uploaded to:Uploaded.net, Turbobit

Disc One
01. Ooby Dooby
02. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
03. Travelin' Band
04. Wrote A Song For Everyone
05. Molina
06. Wholl Stop the Rain
07. Up Around the Bend
08. Proud Mary
09. Hey Tonight
10. Long as I Can See the Light
11. Bad Moon Rising
12. Lodi
13. The Midnight Special
Disc Two
01. Fortunate Son
02. I Put a Spell on You
03. Cotton Fields
04. Tearin' Up The Country
05. Lookin' Out My Back Door
06. What Are You Gonna Do
07. Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me)
08. Down On The Corner
09. Lookin' For A Reason
10. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
11. It Came Out Of The Sky
12. Someday Never Comes
13. Wish I Could Hideaway

Download / Скачать:




Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.